Unforgettable…Brothers of Song

This CD�Unforgettable�Brothers of Song features a charismatic recording artist�Rudy Mayes and pays tribute to one of the most revered artists in the history of entertainment: legendary Nat �King� Cole. During his illustrious career, the inimitable Cole achieved international recognition and his recordings, still popular to this day, sold well over 50 million copies.

Acknowledged as a pioneer of the entertainment industry, Cole�s accomplishments are awe-inspiring but it�s his leadership in fostering acceptance and understanding of others that distinguished him most. His romantic ballads, velvet-smooth voice and grace-under-fire established him as an ambassador of peace, goodwill and brotherhood.

Cole�s hit songs and gentlemanly spirit captured the hearts of audiences and enabled him to overcome the social barriers that plagued his early years. His humanitarian efforts helped artists such as Ray Charles, Stevie Wonder, Lionel Ritchie, Barry White, Diana Ross, Tina Turner and other �brothers and sisters of song� to be universally accepted and applauded.

Unforgettable�Brothers of Song (Volume One) is a twelve-song compilation, just a sampling of more than thirty hit songs featured in the stage production. The show and this recording are a result of the combined efforts of incredibly talented vocalists. and musicians, each with their own brand of creativity, vitality and spirit.


1. Unforgettable 3:20
Rudy Mayes
2. Rambling Rose 2:29 Rudy Mayes
3. Smile/Too Young 2:22 Selena Gittens
4. Lazy Hazy Days of Summer 2:05 Rudy Mayes
5. Georgia 4:24 Brooke Bentley
6. You�re my Everything 3:32 Rudy Mayes
7. If You Don�t Know Me By Now 3:24 Selena Gittens
8. Mona Lisa 3:05 Rudy Mayes
9. Supremes Medley 4:50 Selena Gittens
10. Me and Mrs. Jones 3:15 Demo Cates
11. Rock and Roll Medley 3:48 Time Gittens
12. Wonderful World 2:20 Rudy Mayes


The Kings of Swing CD features some of Canada’s finest musicians including THE GALAXY ALL-STAR ORCHESTRA directed by EDDIE GRAF and ROSS WOOLDRIDGE plus vocalists MATT DUSK, ROBIN LEA, LENNY GRAF, RUSS LITTLE and the three ‘Sisters of Swing’ …Marsha, Melissa and Wendy Irvine…THE MOONGLOWS.

The CD begins with the infectious beat of Sing, Sing, Sing, the dynamic synergy and tight sound (a result of talent, rehearsal and devotion), of the Galaxy All-Star Orchestra is clearly evident. Beyond that, numerous individual performances leap out for sheer perfection. Eddie Graf, Canada’s foremost Big Band arranger, puts forth a sensational clarinet solo on Cole Porter’s Begin the Beguine; Ross Wooldridge, co-music director, displays amazing clarinet dexterity on Artie Shaw’s band-testing arrangement of Carioca and, along with Dave Caldwell on alto sax, a stellar show-stopping effort on Goodman’s opening theme Let’s Dance; Lauri Bower, acknowledged master of the trombone, shines on Tommy Dorsey’s signature song I’m Getting Sentimental Over You; and Russ Little’s rare vocal performance mixed with his jazzy bone improvisation produces an enjoyable Marie which also highlights the expertise of Steve Crowe on trumpet and Dan Bone on tenor sax.

This CD also showcases the exceptional ability and special personality of each vocalist. Rising-star Matt Dusk infuses Sinatra standards All Or Nothing At All and Ruth Lowe’s I’ll Never Smile Again with a youthful energy and modern appeal; Robin Lea, hailed as Canada’s best Big Band vocalist, sparkles on Harry James’ I’ve Heard That Song Before; while The Moonglows demonstrate an amazing blend of vocal skills and perfect harmony that perhaps only sisters can realize, on Bei Mir Bist Du Schon and Dorsey’s Sunnyside of the Street.

When you play this CD sit back…listen…and be ready for the best Big Band recording since the Swing Era.

Price for the tribute to the Kings of Swing CD Volume One is $20.00 plus $3.00 per CD to cover tax, shipping and handling.

To purchase this CD, contact us.

Fabulous Crooners

The Fabulous Crooners features the unforgettable hits of such all-time favourites as: Unforgettable, I Believe, That�s Amore, Unchained Melody, Rags to Riches, I Left My Heart In San Francisco, Love Letters In the Sand, Mack The Knife, Love Me Tender, Delilah, Suspicious Minds, Sweet Caroline, Diana, Put Your Head On My Shoulder, My Way, The Wonder of You and more signature tunes of the world�s greatest crooners!

Listen to the sweet sounds of the 14-member Galaxy All-Star Orchestra, the sensational talents of VILI VERHOVSEK and background vocals performed by the four-member STARDUST SERENADERS.

To purchase this CD, contact us.

Stardust Follies

Stardust Follies spotlights show tunes from Broadway and Hollywood musicals including South Pacific, Follow the Fleet, Anne Get Your Gun, Singin� In the Rain, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Okalahoma, West Side Story, Finian�s Rainbow, Grease, A Chorus Line, Cabaret, Les Mis�rables, Flash Dance, Chicago, Lion King, Dirty Dancing, Cats, Mamma Mia, Hairspray, Urinetown, Wicked and others.

These �golden hits of the stage and screen� are woven together to tell a love story of boy meets girl and like in Dirty Dancing, they have the time of their lives.

To purchase this CD, contact us.